Select Board Current Sub-Committees

Budget Working Group  - This sub-committee was formed to discuss Fy20 & Fy21 budget status and planning for various defecit levels due to the Covid-19 pandemic.
Membership is as follows:
Select Board members: Alice von Loesecke & Rich Maiore
Finance Committee members: Jennifer Finch & Richard Fellows
School Committee members: SusanMary Reddinger & Sharlene Cronin
Town Administrator Tim Bragan
Assistant Town Administrator/HR Director Marie Sobalvarro
Superintendent of Schools Linda Dwight

To view their agendas click here.